Uncategorized

Customer Photos

Last night one of my favorite and best customers sent me this photo of the shot glasses I custom painted for her husband 50 th birthday celebration . She brought them to the restaurant that she was having dinner with 26 closest friends. The waiter was so sweet he arranged the glasses on a table with two bottle of Patron. Its so cool when customers send me their pictures of my work ! It never gets old to see them and how my work is a very small part of their special day . To me its the satisfaction of my customer that makes this very rewarding ! Thank you to all of you ! I feel very blessed. oxox

7 thoughts on “Customer Photos

  1. Oh, my gosh, what great ideas- the glasses, the waiter, the customer sending a pic back to you…that must have made your day! 🙂

    Thanks for joining us for Let’s Get Social Sunday! I am now following you on Google+ and Bloglvin!

    Hope you have a great week! 🙂

    Joy @ Yesterfood.blogspot.com

  2. Oh, my gosh, what great ideas- the glasses, the waiter, the customer sending a pic back to you…that must have made your day! 🙂

    Thanks for joining us for Let’s Get Social Sunday! I am now following you on Google+ and Bloglvin!

    Hope you have a great week! 🙂

    Joy @ Yesterfood.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

